Buyezee Österreich
Buyezee Canada
Buyezee France
Buyezee Deutschland
Buyezee Italia
Buyezee Nederland
Buyezee España
Buyezee Schweiz
Buyezee Thailand
Buyezee United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Buyezee United States
United States
Buyezee Việt Nam
Việt Nam
Meine Favoriten Meine Favoriten (0)
Favorit hinzugefügt! Favoriten Aktualisiert!

Deliverance: The Iron Eagle Series Book Eleven

New Kobo Germany
Auf Lager
Buried alive - the damn victims have all been buried alive."In the San Fernando Valley, a serial killer is going to great lengths to torture and brutalize victims, burying them alive in caskets equipped with oxygen, lights, video, and audio, so he can torment them even further. The killer's taunting notes for the Iron Eagle lead Special Agents John Swenson and Chris Mantel on an investigation that tests them in new and very physical ways. Together with Sheriff Jim O'Brian, they race to find a killer whose nightmarish tactics are far greater than what each crime scene conveys. INSIDE FLAP: Gabby Fisher, a lab technician at Alton Laboratories in Panorama City, is working in research and development when she vanishes without a trace. Sheriff Jim O'Brian and Sheriff-elect Samantha Pritchard are called to the unincorporated area of Los Angeles to investigate a bloody crime scene at Gabby's home - a crime scene without a body. The case quickly involves the FBI, and Sam and Jim are joined by John Swenson and Chris Mantel in a race against time to find Fisher … and to stop a killer. All leads point to another Alton employee who is being treated by Doctor Karen Faber, who the Eagle saved years earlier from a brutal killer, and who may now be in danger of becoming a victim yet again. Content Warning: While the Iron Eagle Series can be read out of order as a stand-alone book the reader should be advised that backgrounds and details of the characters may be confusing if readers choose to do so. The Iron Eagle Crime novel series contains mature subject matter, graphic violence, sexual content, language, torture and other scenes that may be disturbing to sensitive readers. This series is not intended for anyone under the age of eighteen, reader discretion is advised.
Marke:Smashwords Edition
EAN:Smashwords Edition
Smashwords Edition
Smashwords Edition